eXTReMe Tracker

Board Member Contact Info

When e-mailing board members, please start the subject line with CKSC. Thank you.

To e-mail the whole Executive Board at once use: board@cksoccer.org

President Dawn Byron president@cksoccer.org
VP of Administration Jacquie Daykin vpadmin@cksoccer.org
Director of Competition Erick VanHofwegen competition@cksoccer.org
Director of Fields Rob Castro fields@cksoccer.org
NSYSA Representative Vacant nsysarep@cksoccer.org
Registrar Darcy Buell registrar@cksoccer.org
Secretary Chris Hunt secretary@cksoccer.org
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@cksoccer.org