Board Member Contact Info

When e-mailing board members, please start the subject line with CKSC. Thank you.

To e-mail the whole Executive Board at once use: board@cksoccer.org

President Dawn Byron president@cksoccer.org
VP of Administration Steve Watland vpadmin@cksoccer.org
Director of Competition Aric Frohman competition@cksoccer.org
Director of Fields Vacant fields@cksoccer.org
NSYSA Representative Chris Hunt nsysarep@cksoccer.org
Registrar Vacant registrar@cksoccer.org
Secretary Vacant secretary@cksoccer.org
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@cksoccer.org