Board Member Contact Info

When e-mailing board members, please start the subject line with CKSC. Thank you.

To e-mail the entire Executive Board at once use: board@cksoccer.org

President Dawn Byron president@cksoccer.org
VP of Administration Aric Frohman vpadmin@cksoccer.org
Director of Competition Vacant competition@cksoccer.org
Director of Fields Vacant fields@cksoccer.org
NSYSA Representative Chris Hunt nsysarep@cksoccer.org
Registrar Mandie Persall registrar@cksoccer.org
Secretary Marissa Wrataric secretary@cksoccer.org
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@cksoccer.org